Spring 2019 Results


Monday, May 27, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
Lucibello Electric (Cal Ripken Minor) 13
South Meriden Volunteers (Cal Ripken Minor) 1
 
Saturday, May 25, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
Cariati Developers (Cal Ripken Minor) 10
South Meriden Volunteers (Cal Ripken Minor) 5
 
Saturday, May 25, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
MPS INC. (A Majors 50/70) 8
Derisi Vending (A Majors 50/70) 9
 
Friday, May 24, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Haberli Electric (A Majors 50/70) 7
Stimpson custom interiors (A Majors 50/70) 3
 
Friday, May 24, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
South Meriden Volunteers (Cal Ripken Minor) 12
Lucibello Electric (Cal Ripken Minor) 13
 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cariati Developers (Cal Ripken Minor) 13
South Meriden Volunteers (Cal Ripken Minor) 12
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Derisi Vending (A Majors 50/70) 11
Haberli Electric (A Majors 50/70) 5
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Final
MPS INC. (A Majors 50/70) 10
Stimpson custom interiors (A Majors 50/70) 15
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
Haberli Electric (A Majors 50/70) 0
Derisi Vending (A Majors 50/70) 1
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
Lucibello Electric (Cal Ripken Minor) 20
Cariati Developers (Cal Ripken Minor) 6
 
Friday, May 17, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
South Meriden Volunteers (Cal Ripken Minor) 11
Lucibello Electric (Cal Ripken Minor) 17
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Haberli Electric (A Majors 50/70) 5
MPS INC. (A Majors 50/70) 15
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Stimpson custom interiors (A Majors 50/70) 9
Derisi Vending (A Majors 50/70) 8
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cariati Developers (Cal Ripken Minor) 12
South Meriden Volunteers (Cal Ripken Minor) 12
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Final
South Meriden Volunteers (Cal Ripken Minor) 19
Cariati Developers (Cal Ripken Minor) 13
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
Stimpson custom interiors (A Majors 50/70) 16
MPS INC. (A Majors 50/70) 8
 
Friday, May 10, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Derisi Vending (A Majors 50/70) 8
MPS INC. (A Majors 50/70) 7
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cariati Developers (Cal Ripken Minor) 4
Lucibello Electric (Cal Ripken Minor) 14
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Stimpson custom interiors (A Majors 50/70) 10
Haberli Electric (A Majors 50/70) 2
 
Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
South Meriden Volunteers (Cal Ripken Minor) 6
Lucibello Electric (Cal Ripken Minor) 12
 
Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Derisi Vending (A Majors 50/70) 11
MPS INC. (A Majors 50/70) 5
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Final
MPS INC. (A Majors 50/70) 1
Haberli Electric (A Majors 50/70) 0
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
Cariati Developers (Cal Ripken Minor) 9
South Meriden Volunteers (Cal Ripken Minor) 12
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
Derisi Vending (A Majors 50/70) 4
Stimpson custom interiors (A Majors 50/70) 9
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
MPS INC. (A Majors 50/70) 3
Stimpson custom interiors (A Majors 50/70) 16
 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Derisi Vending (A Majors 50/70) 1
Haberli Electric (A Majors 50/70) 0
 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Lucibello Electric (Cal Ripken Minor) 15
Cariati Developers (Cal Ripken Minor) 1
 
Monday, April 29, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Derisi Vending (A Majors 50/70) 12
Stimpson custom interiors (A Majors 50/70) 8
 
Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
Cariati Developers (Cal Ripken Minor) 16
South Meriden Volunteers (Cal Ripken Minor) 10
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
Haberli Electric (A Majors 50/70) 7
Stimpson custom interiors (A Majors 50/70) 8
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Final
MPS INC. (A Majors 50/70) 9
Derisi Vending (A Majors 50/70) 12
 
Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Haberli Electric (A Majors 50/70) 12
MPS INC. (A Majors 50/70) 7
 
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Stimpson custom interiors (A Majors 50/70) 4
Derisi Vending (A Majors 50/70) 5
 
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Lucibello Electric (Cal Ripken Minor) 16
South Meriden Volunteers (Cal Ripken Minor) 4
 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
MPS INC. (A Majors 50/70) 1
Haberli Electric (A Majors 50/70) 0
 
Friday, April 19, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Haberli Electric (A Majors 50/70) 1
Derisi Vending (A Majors 50/70) 4
 
Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Lucibello Electric (Cal Ripken Minor) 15
Cariati Developers (Cal Ripken Minor) 2
 
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Stimpson custom interiors (A Majors 50/70) 9
Haberli Electric (A Majors 50/70) 10
 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Lucibello Electric (Cal Ripken Minor) 17
Cariati Developers (Cal Ripken Minor) 4