Spring 2022 Results


Thursday, May 19, 2022 @ 5:30pm
Final
Somer Club (A Majors 50/70) 6
Natuzza's Team (A Majors 50/70) 4
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 @ 5:30pm
Final
American IT Solutions (Cal Ripken Rookie) 7
Cordero Painting (Cal Ripken Rookie) 8
 
Saturday, May 14, 2022 @ 3:30pm
Final
    Wolcott 5 11
Haberli Electric (Cal Ripken Minor) 8
 
Saturday, May 14, 2022 @ 2:30pm
Final
Somer Club (A Majors 50/70) 4
    Wolcott Coffer 10
 
Saturday, May 14, 2022 @ 10:00am
Final
Pet Pals Grooming Salon (Cal Ripken Rookie) 1
American IT Solutions (Cal Ripken Rookie) 2
 
Saturday, May 14, 2022 @ 10:00am
Final
    Wolcott Wolcheski 6
Natuzza's Team (A Majors 50/70) 12
 
Friday, May 13, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Final
Haberli Electric (Cal Ripken Minor) 7
    Wolcott 1 9
 
Friday, May 13, 2022 @ 5:30pm
Final
Natuzza's Team (A Majors 50/70) 7
Somer Club (A Majors 50/70) 8
 
Thursday, May 12, 2022 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pet Pals Grooming Salon (Cal Ripken Rookie) 0
Cordero Painting (Cal Ripken Rookie) 6
 
Thursday, May 12, 2022 @ 5:30pm
Final
Haberli Electric (Cal Ripken Minor) 19
    YMCA 10
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pet Pals Grooming Salon (Cal Ripken Rookie) 1
American IT Solutions (Cal Ripken Rookie) 10
 
Monday, May 9, 2022 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cordero Painting (Cal Ripken Rookie) 5
American IT Solutions (Cal Ripken Rookie) 5
 
Friday, May 6, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Final
Haberli Electric (Cal Ripken Minor) 2
    Wolcott 4 6
 
Thursday, May 5, 2022 @ 5:30pm
Final
Haberli Electric (Cal Ripken Minor) 7
    JJ Ferry & Sons 8
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pet Pals Grooming Salon (Cal Ripken Rookie) 2
Cordero Painting (Cal Ripken Rookie) 10
 
Saturday, April 23, 2022 @ 1:00pm
Final
    Wolcott Glorioso 6
Somer Club (A Majors 50/70) 16
 
Saturday, April 23, 2022 @ 11:00am
Final
    Wolcott 4 2
Haberli Electric (Cal Ripken Minor) 9
 
Saturday, April 23, 2022 @ 11:00am
Final
American IT Solutions (Cal Ripken Rookie) 1
Pet Pals Grooming Salon (Cal Ripken Rookie) 3